Department Contact List

Position Email Phone number Other
Sheriff Joseph D. McDonald, Jr. 508.830.6200
Special Sheriff Gerald Pudolsky 508.830.6200
Senior Advisor Paul Lawton 508.830.6208
Sheriff's Office Manager Siobhan Budge 508.830.6339
Sheriff's Executive Assistant Katelyn MacMillan 508.830.6204
Superintendent Antone Moniz 508.830.6238 Correctional Facility
Assistant Superintendent Ralph Mattivello 508.830.6257 Correctional Facility
Assistant Superintendent of BCI Scott Petersen 508.830.6345 Bureau of Criminal Investigations
Assistant Superintendent of Law Enforcement James Muscato 508.830.6200 Field Services, Including Deputy Sheriffs
Assistant Deputy Superintendent Nicole DeFrancesco 508.830.6324
ADS of Field Services Patrick Charette 508.732.1855
Principal and Counsel of HR Isabel Eonas 508.830.6278
ADS of Facilities Richard Mola 508.830.6272
Director of Finance Julie O'Sullivan 508.732.1854
Health Services Administrator Dawn Struzzieri 508.732.1819
Director of Human Resources Mark Gabriel 508.830.6288
Director of Information Technology Tony DeBoe 508.732.1807
Director of Legal/Civil Process Patrick Lee 508.830.6287
Director of Program Management Robin McGrory 508.830.6519 Inmate Programs
Director of External Affairs Karen Barry 508.830.6264
Recruitment Officer Brian Conroy 508.830.6388
Director of Training/SEMA Elizabeth Smith 508.732.1801
ADS of Farm Operations John Hickey 508.326.6674
Captain of Two-Way Radio Communications Scott Billings 508.830.6379 All Portable/Mobile Radios & Fixed Infrastructure
ADS of Communications David Acevich 508.830.6210
Lieutenant of Communications Christopher Daley 508.830.6235
Lieutenant of Communications Kate Moriarty 508.830.6359

Contacts and Directions

contact image 1 Plymouth County Correctional Facility
26 Long Pond Road, Plymouth MA 02360
Phone: 508-830-6200
Fax: 508-830-6201

View Map

civil 2 Civil Process Office
22 Cottage Street, Brockton MA 02301

P.O. BOX 1663
Brockton MA 02303

Business Hours: 8:30AM to 4:30PM
Phone: 508-580-2110 or 508-746-8800
Fax: 508-586-8649

View Map

contact image 2 Plymouth County Sheriff's Department Admin Building
24 Long Pond Road, Plymouth MA 02360
Phone: 508-830-6200

View Map